GB U17 Women 2000 European Championships Novi Sad Aug 2017 Team

Led by HC Nick Hume and TM Eileen Selvey, the team for the 2017 European Championships is:

  1. Molly Boniface-Ashton (Bridgefield & City of Liverpool SC)
  2. Niamh Campbell-O’Donnell (Old Royton & Crompton ASC)
  3. Annie Clapperton, Captain (Stretford SC)
  4. Katy Cutler (Otter & Salisbury Stingrays ASC)
  5. Lauren Dundee (Stirling Swimming)
  6. Emmie-Rose Eastwood (City of Manchester WPC)
  7. Robyn Greenslade (Paignton SC)
  8. Sophie Jackson (Halifax SC)
  9. Amy Potter (Oddicombe SC)
  10. Emily Pyper (Bridgefield & City of Liverpool SC)
  11. Cecily Turner (Crawley & Otter SC)
  12. Stephanie Whittaker (City of Manchester WPC)
  13. Milly Wordley (Barnstaple SC)

University Water Polo

University water polo competitions in the UK are provided by 2 organisations...


Featured News

Specsavers funding helps out North East junior polo player, Anna Motley

Fourteen year-old Anna Motley from Norton, who plays locally for Sheffield Stingrays and regionally for the North East, has secured £1,000 sponsorship from Specsavers to support her journey towards Great Britain representation. Anna, who trains with the 2004 England squad, commented, ‘I’d like to say a huge thanks to Specsavers in Norton and the team for their generous sponsorship. I train every day at Ponds Forge in Sheffield, and compete almost every weekend.’


Official Partners